WordzNerd Debz

I talked earlier this week about what your motivation is to write and what you see as your long terms goals.  Is it about making lots of money? Or is it passion-driven and you’d do it anyway, but of course if you make a little money along the way it would help? I assume for most it’s the latter.

I was pondering this morning, as you do, about how little money most writers make, and yet are often so happy, well … I can only truly speak for me, but I do feel that.

It’s about what we give. This is very much forefront in my mind this morning as I am thinking about the Wild n Free book with the children’s stories in I am about to release. I set up the PAWS Writing Competition for children to get children writing, but more than that, to get them thinking…

View original post 1,126 more words